الصين أفضل أنظمة تركيب الكهروضوئية في المبيعات
الصين أفضل نظام تركيب الأرض في المبيعات
حول نا
Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD

منذ إنشاء Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.، LTD ، المتخصصة في البحث وإنتاج وبيع منتجات نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، مع تينيت المؤسسة "التكنولوجيا الإبداعية والجودة الممتازة" وتمنحك القدرة الكاملة على قوتها القوية و R & د قدرة الفريق.

منذ تأسيس الشركة ، المتخصصة في البحث وإنتاج وبيع منتجات نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، مع تينيت المؤسسة "التكنولوجيا الإبداعية ، ونوعية ممتازة" ، ويعطي المجال الكامل لقوتها القوية وقدرة فريق البحث والتطوير.

"قوس الضوئية ، ومحطة توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية واسعة النطاق" كمنتج رئيسي من Kingfeels ، قوس الضوئية سبائك الألومنيوم لديه مزايا المقاومة للتآكل ، وخفيفة الوزن ، جميلة ودائمة وخصائص ممتازة أخرى ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الضوئية قوس ، كبير محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية على نطاق واسع ، والمعدات الطبية ، المنزل ، السقف ، الكلمة ، جدار ستارة البناء والصناعات الديكور. شركتنا لديها العديد من مجموعات المعدات المتطورة للتحكم الصارم في جودة المنتج. لقد حصلنا على شهادات ISO9001 و ISO14001. التمسك بمبدأ العمل المتبادل المنفعة ، قمنا ببناء سمعة طيبة بين عملائنا بسبب خدماتنا مثالية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا لتحقيق النجاح المتبادل.
اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

منتجات عالية الجودة وسعر معقول وموقف الخدمة المخلصة , شكرا لك! -- Colin

أقوى مراقبة وإدارة للجودة ، مما جعل منتجاتك وخدماتك تقدم لعملائنا على أعلى مستوى. -- جوامع

China best PV Mounting Systems on sales
China best Ground Mounting System on sales
About Us
Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD

Since the establishment of Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD, specialized in researching, producing and selling the solar mounting system products,with the enterprise tenet “Creative Technology, Excellent Quality” and gives full play to its own strong strength and R & D team ability.

 

 

Since the establishment of the company, specialized in researching, producing and selling the solar mounting system products,with the enterprise tenet “Creative Technology, Excellent Quality” and gives full play to its own strong strength and R & D team ability.

  "Photovoltaic bracket, large-scale photovoltaic power plant" as the main product of Kingfeels, aluminum alloy photovoltaic bracket has the advantages of corrosion resistance, light weight, beautiful,durable and other excellent characteristics, the products are widely used in photovoltaic bracket, large-scale photovoltaic power station, medical equipment, home, roof, floor, building curtain wall and decoration industries.   Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications. Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have built up a good reputation among our customers due to our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for mutual success.
Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

High-quality products, reasonable price, sincere service attitude,Thank you! -- Colin

The most vigorous quality control and management, which made your products and services provides to our customers at the highest level. -- James