aboutus

Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD

Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5
Type d'entreprise: Fabricant
Marché principal: l'Amérique du Nord
l'Amérique du Sud
Europe de l'Ouest
Europe de l'Est
l'Asie orientale
Asie du Sud
Moyen-Orient
Afrique
Océanie
International
Marque: Kingfeels New Energy
Nombre d'employés: 1500~3000
Export pc: 80% - 90%
Au sujet de nous
Intruduction

Depuis l'établissement de la technologie Cie. de Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy, le Ltd, spécialisé dans la recherche, fabriquant et vendant les produits solaires de système de support, avec le principe « technologie créative d'entreprise, excellente qualité » et donne le plein jeu à sa propre capacité forte de force et d'équipe de R&D.

 

 

Depuis la création de la société, spécialisée dans la recherche, fabriquant et vendant les produits solaires de système de support, avec le principe « technologie créative d'entreprise, l'excellente qualité » et donne le plein jeu à sa propre capacité forte de force et d'équipe de R&D.

 
« La parenthèse photovoltaïque, centrale photovoltaïque à grande échelle » comme produit principal de Kingfeels, parenthèse photovoltaïque d'alliage d'aluminium a les avantages de la résistance à la corrosion, poids léger, beau, biens et d'autres excellentes caractéristiques, les produits sont très utilisées dans la parenthèse photovoltaïque, la centrale photovoltaïque à grande échelle, le matériel médical, la maison, le toit, le plancher, le mur rideau de construction et les industries de décoration.
 
Notre société a beaucoup d'ensembles d'équipement avancé pour commander strictement la qualité du produit. Nous avons atteint les certifications ISO9001 et ISO14001. Adhérant au principe de gestion des bénéfices mutuels, nous avons accumulé une bonne réputation parmi nos clients dus à nos services, produits de qualité et prix concurrentiels parfaits. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue chaudement à des clients d'ici et ailleurs pour coopérer avec nous pour le succès mutuel.

Histoire

Chine Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Profil de la société 0

Service

Foi d'entreprise : fidélité, bénéfice mutuel

 

But d'entreprise : fournissez les produits et l'excellentarevice de haute qualité.

 

Cible d'entreprise : La revitalisation de l'entreprise, augmentent l'efficacité, améliorent la qualité de vie de personnel

Notre équipe

Notre société a la technologie, les affaires, l'achat, le personnel administratif, les finances et d'autres départements.

 

Chine Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Profil de la société 0

Chine Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Profil de la société 1

Coordonnées

aboutus

Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD

Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Kingfeels New Energy
No. of Employees: 1500~3000
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
About Us
Introduction

Since the establishment of Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD, specialized in researching, producing and selling the solar mounting system products,with the enterprise tenet “Creative Technology, Excellent Quality” and gives full play to its own strong strength and R & D team ability.

 

 

Since the establishment of the company, specialized in researching, producing and selling the solar mounting system products,with the enterprise tenet “Creative Technology, Excellent Quality” and gives full play to its own strong strength and R & D team ability.

 
"Photovoltaic bracket, large-scale photovoltaic power plant" as the main product of Kingfeels, aluminum alloy photovoltaic bracket has the advantages of corrosion resistance, light weight, beautiful,durable and other excellent characteristics, the products are widely used in photovoltaic bracket, large-scale photovoltaic power station, medical equipment, home, roof, floor, building curtain wall and decoration industries.
 
Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications. Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have built up a good reputation among our customers due to our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for mutual success.

History

China Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD company profile 0

Service

Enterprise faith: faithfulness,Mutual Benefit

 

Enterprise purpose:provide high quality products and excellentarevice.

 

Enterprise target: Revitalization of Enterprise,enhance efficiency,improve staff quality of life

Our Team

Our company has technology, business, purchasing, administrative personnel, finance and other departments.

 

China Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD company profile 0

China Xiamen Kingfeels New Energy Technology CO.,LTD company profile 1

Contact Details